top of page

BUILD YOUR

brand

HOME

     YEARS
OF BUILDING AMAZING
RELATIONSHIPS

30

With over 30 years in the promotional products and advertising industry, we offer trust-worthy experience in full-service marketing and promotions. We specialize in corporate promotions and brand development.

ABOUT US
SERVICES

OUR
SERVICES

tote-viper.png
RETAIL AND CORPORATE STORE DESIGN AND MANAGEMENT
sunglasses-viper.png
PROMOTIONAL 
AND EVENT MARKETING
t-shirt-viper.png
SCREEN PRINTING AND EMBROIDERY SERVICES
badge-viper.png
TRADE SHOW SET-UPS AND SWAG
backpack-viper.png
SCHOOL WEAR,
TEAM WEAR AND
EMPLOYEE UNIFORMS
hat-viper.png
PRIVATE LABEL AND CORPORATE CLOTHING PROGRAMS
journal-viper.png
LOYALTY AWARDS AND REWARD PROGRAMS 
calendar-viper.png
WEBSITES AND DIGITAL MARKETING PACKAGES

WHO
WE ARE

At Viper Marketing,  We believe family is at the heart of everything we do. We are a dedicated team of professionals who understand the importance of creating memorable experiences and promoting family-oriented values. Whether you are looking for personalized gifts, promotional items for your business, or special occasions to celebrate, we are here to make it happen.

Allow us to introduce our passionate team of experts who work tirelessly to provide you with the highest-quality promotional products

Andrew Pike

Sales Manager

416-991-2150

andrew@vipermarketing.ca

Daryl Pike

Management

647-405-4550

daryl@vipermarketing.ca

Facetune_20-09-2023-10-08-02.JPEG
Ashley Hermann

Sourcing / Production

905-852-4399

ashley@vipermarketing.ca

IMG_2691_edited.jpg
Rebecca Duckworth

Creative Director

416-529-2994

rebecca@vipermarketing.ca

darby pic_edited.jpg
Darby Bell

Account Executive

647.501.1053

darby@vipermarketing.ca

51.jpg
Gary Pike

President

Kim Jones

Loyalty and Rewards

905-852-4399

kim@vipermarketing.ca

Katherine Scott
katherine.png
Jackie Foster

Production Manager

905-852-4399

jackie@vipermarketing.ca

jenna.png
Jenna Cadigan
Facetune_21-09-2023-12-15-38.JPEG
Robert Brown

International Warehouse Orchestrator 

905-852-4399

robert@vipermarketing.ca

katherine.png
Beverley Pike
Beverley Pike

Comptroller

905-852-4399

bev@vipermarketing.ca

OUR TEAM

OUR
ORDERING PROCESS

quote-viper.png
PRODUCT IDEAS SENT FOR QUOTE
artwork-viper.png
ARTWORK DETAILS PREPARED
approvals.png
SALES ORDER & MOCK-UP 
APPROVALS 
production.png
ORDER SENT TO PRODUCTION
delivery-viper.png
DELIVERY OF THE ORDER SENT DIRECTLY TO YOU

OUR
WORK

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Check out a small sample of what we are currently working on or click our social links to see what we've been up to. 

WORK
CLIENTS

OUR 
CLIENTS

Just a list of a few of the great clients that we've had the privilege to work with. 

 

NEED A
QUOTE?

Success! Message received.

We can't wait to hear from you!

16 Bascom St.

Uxbridge, Ontario

L9P 1J3

info@vipermarketing.ca

Temporary Line 1-365-444-0469

1-800-ON-VIPER

CONTACT
bottom of page