BUILDING

RELATIONSHIPS

BRAND 

SOLUTIONS

FIND OUT WHY COMPANIES LIKE MERCEDES-BENZ, STIHL LTD, ENBRIDGE AND EXPEDIA RELY ON VIPER MARKETING.

WHO

WE ARE

Celebrating over 25 years in business, we are full-service marketing and promotions company. We specialize in corporate promotions and brand development.

Andrew Pike

Account Executive

416-991-2150

andrew@vipermarketing.ca

Daryl Pike

Management

647-405-4550

daryl@vipermarketing.ca

Jennifer McCann

Accounting

905-852-4399

jennifer@vipermarketing.ca

Joelle Melanson

Account Executive

416-254-3133

joelle@vipermarketing.ca

Shannon Cloer

Inside Sales

905-852-4399

shannon@vipermarketing.ca

Gary Pike

President

416-357-4565

gary@vipermarketing.ca

Kim Jones

Loyalty and Rewards

905-852-4399

kim@vipermarketing.ca

Katherine Scott
Billy Dee Smith

Account Executive

905-327-0257

billydee@vipermarketing.ca

Jenna Cadigan
Jackie Foster

Production Manager

905-852-4399

jackie@vipermarketing.ca

Beverley Pike

Comptroller

905-852-4399

bev@vipermarketing.ca

 
 

OUR

SERVICES

RETAIL AND CORORATE STORE DESIGN AND MANAGMENT
PROMOTIONAL 
AND EVENT MARKETING
LOYALTY AND
REWARD PROGRAMS
TRADE SHOWS AND SWAG
SCHOOL WEAR AND TEAM WEAR
PRIVATE LABEL CLOTHING PROGRAMS
AWARDS AND 
CORPORATE BRANDING
SCREEN PRINTING AND EMBROIDERY SERVICES

OUR

WORK

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Check out a small sample of what we are currently working on or click our social links to see what we've been up to. 

 
 

OUR 

CLIENTS

Just a list of a few of the great clients that we've had the privilege to work with. 

 

NEED A

QUOTE?

We can't wait to hear from you

16 Bascom St.

Uxbridge, Ontario

L9P 1J3

info@vipermarketing.ca

1-800-ON-VIPER

 
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 Viper Marketing Group Inc.